An independent show guide not a venue or show. All tickets 100% guaranteed, some are resale, prices may be above face value. We're an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed prices may be above face value. We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed and they may be priced above or below face value.

 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child at The Curran Theatre
 

Performance Schedule

Once the Previews are finished (October 23 - November 17, 2019, performances will follow this schedule:

Wednesdays
Parts I & II:

Part I starts at 2pm, followed by Part II at 7.30pm

Thursday
Part I Only:

Only Part I is performed on Thursdays at 7.30pm

Friday
Part II Only:

Only Part II is performed on Fridays at 7.30pm

Saturday
Parts I & II:

Part I starts at 2pm, followed by Part II at 7.30pm

Sunday
Parts I & II:

Part I starts at 1pm, followed by Part II at 6.30pm

Please Note

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

Harry Potter & The Cursed Child

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child takes part in two separate parts. To watch the whole play you'll need to purchase tickets to both parts. Need help with your purchase?

Select which performance(s) you'd like to see listed below

October '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two Preview

Wed 23 Oct 8.00pm

From $415

Parts One and Two Preview

Fri 25 Oct 8.00pm

Sat 26 Oct 8:00pm

From $461

Parts One and Two Preview

Tue 29 Oct 8.00pm

Wed 30 Oct 8:00pm

From $268

Parts One and Two Preview

Thu 31 Oct 8.00pm

Fri 1 Nov 8:00pm

From $268

November '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two Preview

Sat 2 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,620

Parts One and Two Preview

Wed 13 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $864

Parts One and Two Preview

Sun 17 Nov 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,944

Parts One and Two

Wed 20 Nov 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $553

Parts One and Two

Thu 21 Nov 7.29pm

Fri 22 Nov 7:30pm

From $559

Parts One and Two

Sat 23 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $397

Parts One and Two

Sun 24 Nov 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $559

Parts One and Two

Tue 26 Nov 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $553

Parts One and Two

Wed 27 Nov 7.29pm

Fri 29 Nov 7:30pm

From $528

Parts One and Two

Sat 30 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $405

December '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 4 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,112

Parts One and Two

Thu 5 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 6 Dec 7:30pm

From $454

Parts One and Two

Sat 7 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $707

Parts One and Two

Wed 11 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $693

Parts One and Two

Thu 12 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 13 Dec 7:30pm

From $633

Parts One and Two

Sun 15 Dec 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $840

Parts One and Two

Wed 18 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $445

Parts One and Two

Thu 19 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm

From $518

Part One

Thu 19 Dec 7:30pm

From $723

Part Two

Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm

From $426

Parts One and Two

Sat 21 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $424

Parts One and Two

Mon 23 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $460

Parts One and Two

Thu 26 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 27 Dec 7:30pm

From $703

Part One

Thu 26 Dec 7:30pm

From $269

Part Two

Fri 27 Dec 7:30pm

From $348

Parts One and Two

Sat 28 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $598

Parts One and Two

Sun 29 Dec 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $215

January '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 1 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $415

Part One

Wed 1 Jan 2:00pm

From $538

Part Two

Wed 1 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Thu 2 Jan 7.29pm

1546630200

From $538

Part One

Thu 2 Jan 7:30pm

From $406

Part Two

Fri 3 Jan 7:30pm

From $406

Parts One and Two

Sat 4 Jan 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Sun 5 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $369

Parts One and Two

Wed 8 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $538

Part One

Wed 8 Jan 2:00pm

From $538

Part Two

Wed 8 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Thu 9 Jan 7.29pm

1547235000

From $437

Part One

Thu 9 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Part Two

Fri 10 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Sat 11 Jan 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

Parts One and Two

Sun 12 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $544

Parts One and Two

Wed 15 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 16 Jan 7.29pm

1547839800

From $189

Parts One and Two

Sun 19 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $469

Parts One and Two

Wed 22 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 23 Jan 7.29pm

1548444600

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sun 26 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $469

Parts One and Two

Wed 29 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 30 Jan 7.29pm

1549049400

From $723

February '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sat 1 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $434

Parts One and Two

Sun 2 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $459

Parts One and Two

Wed 5 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 6 Feb 7.29pm

1549654200

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 8 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $489

Parts One and Two

Sun 9 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 12 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 13 Feb 7.29pm

1550259000

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 15 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $788

Parts One and Two

Sun 16 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $437

Parts One and Two

Wed 19 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 20 Feb 7.29pm

1550863800

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 22 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 23 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 26 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 27 Feb 7.29pm

1551468600

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 29 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

March '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sun 1 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 4 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $173

Parts One and Two

Thu 5 Mar 7.29pm

1552073400

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 7 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 8 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 11 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 12 Mar 7.29pm

1552678200

From $189

Parts One and Two

Sat 14 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $322

Parts One and Two

Sun 15 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 18 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 19 Mar 7.29pm

1553283000

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 21 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

Parts One and Two

Sun 22 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 25 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 26 Mar 7.29pm

1553887800

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 28 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $475

Parts One and Two

Sun 29 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $393

April '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 1 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 2 Apr 7.29pm

1554492600

From $288

Parts One and Two

Sat 4 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $327

Parts One and Two

Sun 5 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 8 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 9 Apr 7.29pm

1555097400

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 11 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 12 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 15 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Sat 18 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $475

Parts One and Two

Sun 19 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 22 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $630

Parts One and Two

Sat 25 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $429

Parts One and Two

Sun 26 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 29 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

May '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sat 2 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $412

Parts One and Two

Sun 3 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $518

Parts One and Two

Wed 6 May 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $437

Parts One and Two

Sat 9 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 10 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 13 May 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Sat 16 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $374

Parts One and Two

Sun 17 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $426

December '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Part One

Thu 19 Dec 7:30pm

From $723

Part One

Thu 26 Dec 7:30pm

From $269

January '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Part One

Wed 1 Jan 2:00pm

From $538

Part One

Thu 2 Jan 7:30pm

From $406

Part One

Wed 8 Jan 2:00pm

From $538

Part One

Thu 9 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

December '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Part Two

Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm

From $426

Part Two

Fri 27 Dec 7:30pm

From $348

January '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Part Two

Wed 1 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Part Two

Fri 3 Jan 7:30pm

From $406

Part Two

Wed 8 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

Part Two

Fri 10 Jan 7:30pm

From $538

October '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two Preview

Wed 23 Oct 8.00pm

From $415

Parts One and Two Preview

Fri 25 Oct 8.00pm

Sat 26 Oct 8:00pm

From $461

Parts One and Two Preview

Tue 29 Oct 8.00pm

Wed 30 Oct 8:00pm

From $268

Parts One and Two Preview

Thu 31 Oct 8.00pm

Fri 1 Nov 8:00pm

From $268

November '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two Preview

Sat 2 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,620

Parts One and Two Preview

Wed 13 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $864

Parts One and Two Preview

Sun 17 Nov 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,944

Parts One and Two

Wed 20 Nov 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $553

Parts One and Two

Thu 21 Nov 7.29pm

Fri 22 Nov 7:30pm

From $559

Parts One and Two

Sat 23 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $397

Parts One and Two

Sun 24 Nov 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $559

Parts One and Two

Tue 26 Nov 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $553

Parts One and Two

Wed 27 Nov 7.29pm

Fri 29 Nov 7:30pm

From $528

Parts One and Two

Sat 30 Nov 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $405

December '19

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 4 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $1,112

Parts One and Two

Thu 5 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 6 Dec 7:30pm

From $454

Parts One and Two

Sat 7 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $707

Parts One and Two

Wed 11 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $693

Parts One and Two

Thu 12 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 13 Dec 7:30pm

From $633

Parts One and Two

Sun 15 Dec 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $840

Parts One and Two

Wed 18 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $445

Parts One and Two

Thu 19 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm

From $518

Parts One and Two

Sat 21 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $424

Parts One and Two

Mon 23 Dec 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $460

Parts One and Two

Thu 26 Dec 7.29pm

Fri 27 Dec 7:30pm

From $703

Parts One and Two

Sat 28 Dec 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $598

Parts One and Two

Sun 29 Dec 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $215

January '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 1 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $415

Parts One and Two

Thu 2 Jan 7.29pm

1546630200

From $538

Parts One and Two

Sat 4 Jan 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Sun 5 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $369

Parts One and Two

Wed 8 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $538

Parts One and Two

Thu 9 Jan 7.29pm

1547235000

From $437

Parts One and Two

Sat 11 Jan 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

Parts One and Two

Sun 12 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $544

Parts One and Two

Wed 15 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 16 Jan 7.29pm

1547839800

From $189

Parts One and Two

Sun 19 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $469

Parts One and Two

Wed 22 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 23 Jan 7.29pm

1548444600

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sun 26 Jan 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $469

Parts One and Two

Wed 29 Jan 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 30 Jan 7.29pm

1549049400

From $723

February '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sat 1 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $434

Parts One and Two

Sun 2 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $459

Parts One and Two

Wed 5 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 6 Feb 7.29pm

1549654200

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 8 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $489

Parts One and Two

Sun 9 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 12 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 13 Feb 7.29pm

1550259000

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 15 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $788

Parts One and Two

Sun 16 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $437

Parts One and Two

Wed 19 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 20 Feb 7.29pm

1550863800

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 22 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 23 Feb 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 26 Feb 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 27 Feb 7.29pm

1551468600

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 29 Feb 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

March '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sun 1 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 4 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $173

Parts One and Two

Thu 5 Mar 7.29pm

1552073400

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 7 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 8 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 11 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Thu 12 Mar 7.29pm

1552678200

From $189

Parts One and Two

Sat 14 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $322

Parts One and Two

Sun 15 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 18 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 19 Mar 7.29pm

1553283000

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 21 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $485

Parts One and Two

Sun 22 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 25 Mar 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 26 Mar 7.29pm

1553887800

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 28 Mar 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $475

Parts One and Two

Sun 29 Mar 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $393

April '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Wed 1 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 2 Apr 7.29pm

1554492600

From $288

Parts One and Two

Sat 4 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $327

Parts One and Two

Sun 5 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 8 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $723

Parts One and Two

Thu 9 Apr 7.29pm

1555097400

From $723

Parts One and Two

Sat 11 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 12 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 15 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Sat 18 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $475

Parts One and Two

Sun 19 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 22 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $630

Parts One and Two

Sat 25 Apr 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $429

Parts One and Two

Sun 26 Apr 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 29 Apr 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

May '20

Part I

Part II

Price

Parts One and Two

Sat 2 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $412

Parts One and Two

Sun 3 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $518

Parts One and Two

Wed 6 May 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $437

Parts One and Two

Sat 9 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Sun 10 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $680

Parts One and Two

Wed 13 May 1.59pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $529

Parts One and Two

Sat 16 May 2.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $374

Parts One and Two

Sun 17 May 1.00pm

Same day 7:30pm

From $426

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I book one and not the other?

If you wish, you can book tickets for Part One only and not book Part Two. Though this would be quite silly as you'd never see for yourself how it ends!

What if I am booking for a group?

If you'd like to make a booking for a large group we suggest you contact our dedicated Harry Potter phoneline on +1 833-775-7347, where they'll be able to assist you with your purchase.

Can I see Part Two before Part One?

If you book Parts One and Two as two separate bookings, you can see them in whichever order you like. Though like all great sequels, we recommend only watching Part Two once you've seen Part One!

What if I want to watch each part a week apart?

In order to do this your only option is to make separate bookings for Part One and Part Two. We do not recommend this route as you run the risk of not being able to book the other half if tickets are sold-out.

Can I bring my Griffin?

Unfortunately no matter how well-behaved your Griffin is, only Muggles (and higher beings) are permitted into the theatre.

Why is it in two parts?

Being the eighth instalment of the epic Harry Potter series, there simply was too much story (and magic, of course!) for the production to be contained within one show. So it has been split across two - see just one part and you'll only ever have half the story!

How long is each part?

Each part is two hours and 35 minutes long (including a 20 minute intermission) long

What is the audience rating?

The suggested age rating is 10 years and above though audience members younger than 15 years should be accompanied by an adult.

Please note: The term Curran Theatre = and/or Harry Potter and the Cursed Child as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Curran Theatre - Broadway and/or Harry Potter and the Cursed Child and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Curran Theatre - Broadway and/or Harry Potter and the Cursed Child and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.